Washington DSeahorses

Water Polo Team

Practice

  • Wed, November 24, 2021
  • Wed, January 26, 2022
  • 10 sessions
  • Wed, November 24, 2021, 7:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wed, December 01, 2021, 7:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wed, December 08, 2021, 7:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wed, December 15, 2021, 7:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wed, December 22, 2021, 7:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wed, December 29, 2021, 7:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wed, January 05, 2022, 7:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wed, January 12, 2022, 7:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wed, January 19, 2022, 7:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wed, January 26, 2022, 7:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wilson Aquatic Center


Washington DSeahorses Water Polo Team is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. Washington, DC. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software