Washington DSeahorses

Water Polo Team

Upcoming events

    • Sat, July 16, 2022
    • Sun, July 17, 2022
    • Chapel Hill, NC
    Register

    Triangle Water Polo Club is gauging interest in a potential tournament in Chapel Hill July 16-17.  

    If you are interested, please RSVP here ASAP. If we have 10 people demonstrate interest by June 10 (next Friday) we will commit to a team.

    • Fri, July 22, 2022
    • Sun, July 24, 2022
    • Toronto, Canada
    Register

    The Toronto Triggerfish would like to invite teams to their annual tournament, PoloPalooza, which will be held in Toronto on July 22-24, 2022!  In the spirit of the Tokyo Olympics that are happening during that time, this year’s theme is “OLYMPIANS”! The welcoming party will be happening on Friday July 22, 2022.

    WHEN: July 22-24, 2022.

    WHERE: Athletic Centre (55 Harbord St, Toronto).

    ROSTERS: Rosters can be composed of up to 17 players.

    DIVISIONS: PoloPalooza will accommodate 2 divisions: Competitive and RecreationalPlease respond to our poll with your preferred style of play if you haven't already: https://dseahorses.org/Sys/Poll/31933

    COSTS: Price will about $45 to $69 per player (depending on the number that register, total cost per team is about $690 USD)

Past events

Sat, June 04, 2022 DSeahorses "Holiday in the Sun" Party 😎🌞🌴
Sat, May 21, 2022 Richmond Tournament: May 21, 2022
Fri, April 15, 2022 UNC Tarheel Invitational: Chapel Hill, NC (April 15-17)
Wed, April 06, 2022 IGLA 2022: Palm Springs, CA 🌞🏳‍🌈 (April 6-10)
Sat, March 26, 2022 Richmond Tournament: March 26th, 2022
Sat, February 19, 2022 Tournament:13th Annual Nutty Invitational (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Sat, December 18, 2021 DSeahorse Holiday Party
Mon, December 13, 2021 Annual Team Meeting
Sat, December 11, 2021 Richmond Tournament: Dec 11th, 2021
Wed, November 24, 2021 Practice
Sat, November 13, 2021 New Logo Reveal
Sat, November 13, 2021 Practice
Sat, July 31, 2021 DSeahorses Tubing Adventure
Mon, June 14, 2021 DSeahorses Team Meeting
Thu, April 01, 2021 Spring Gala

Washington DSeahorses Water Polo Team is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. Washington, DC. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software